Vorstand

Hans-Jürgen Hugenschmidt
(1. Vorsitzender)

Telefon 02225 / 953746
Mobil 0171 4760827
E-Mail h.hugenschmidt@ssv-meckenheim.de

Tatjana Jarow
(2. Vorsitzende)

Mobil 0178 7115428
E-Mail t.jarow@ssv-meckenheim.de

Christian Borup
(Finanzverwalter)

Telefon 02225 / 701278
E-Mail c.borup@ssv-meckenheim.de

Wolfgang Sartoris
(Beisitzer)

Telefon 02225 / 3391
Mobil 0177 2350502
E-Mail w.sartoris@ssv-meckenheim.de

Alexander Hillmann
(Beisitzer)

Mobil 0177 6701605
E-Mail h.hillmann@ssv-meckenheim.de

Carsten Schnurpfeil
(Beisitzer)

Mobil 0151 40777702
E-Mail c.schnurpfeil@ssv-meckenheim.de